Simba is growing up!

Simba is now about 3 months old and he’s getting bigger and bigger everyday.

I brought him to my home for the holidays and he had to get used to the new environment and to my parents.  I wasn’t sure how my parents would like him since we never had a pet when I was growing up, but I get the feeling that maybe one day they’ll get a pet.  They give him so much of love and attention!  My mom also has been taking care of Simba, especially when I went to NorCal for the weekend.

Simba

Sima

Simba

Simba

Modelling for Mommy Modeling

Time to sleepSleeping

Leave a Reply

