Peter Wolf Crier

Mallory thought it would be a good idea to post new music finds here, so here we go!

In the past couple months I haven’t been listening to music, never really kept up with it, like everyone else. Whenever someone says to me, “Did you catch that new song by Justin Timberlake,” I would say “Ummm..no.” But yesterday I decided I wanted to start looking for music because…well music does make me happy! It makes you feel happy when you’re down and helps place things into perspective when you don’t know what to do. So yesterday I found a song called “Down Down Down” by Peter Wolf Crier. It’s not a happy song, but it feels real that it makes you want to cry in a good way. It’s a simple acoustic song paired with simple drum beats, but as a whole it feels so real. Take a listen.

One comment

Leave a Reply

