May in Instagrams

Follow my Instagram @_sweetsmores

I recently got an Instagram for this blog to document life’s little moments.  This pretty much sums up most of my life: food, Disney, and my kitty.

  • Milk & Honey | One of the most highly rated tea shops in my area.  Lately, I’ve been trying to go to local and highly rated eateries.  I never realized how many great places surround me and it’s better to start now than never!
  • Disney Art Books | I was fortunate enough to be able to tour the Imagineering Studios and went a little crazy at their gift shop.  As soon as I saw the Up art book, I HAD to have it.  I’ve decided to start a Disney art book collection, which may take a while to grow since I don’t have an annual pass anymore to go and look for books.  Next on my list to by, either Toy Story or Wreck It Ralph (just based on what I saw at the gift stores.  Maybe they have more!) 
  • Simba | He’s a crazy one.
  • Food | One of my favorite pizzas.  Mozzarella, ricotta, artichokes, garlic, and tomato sauce.

Leave a Reply

