Volcano Choir – Tiderays

Hey guys! In Today’s Tune in Tuesday, I picked a song by the Volcano Choir called Tiderays. First off,the title sounds magnificent. I first heard this song this morning actually, and it is such a great wake-up song. I was actually in a bad mood today because my sister woke me up so I had to drop her off to volleyball practice, my hair was everywhere, not to mention I had to pick up her friends, so obviously I look terribly diabolical hehe…but when I came back and heard this song I was actually excited to be awake. Kinda gave me a feeling of purpose today. So if it’s one of those bad Tuesdays you are experiencing..check this song out. I hope you enjoy :) If you can also, check out Mallory’s awesome trip to Nagoya!

Mark

Leave a Reply

