Hot Tonight – Tokyo Police Club

Tune in Tuesday! (JAPANESE EDITION) In between watching video clips on Youtube of funny divorce court moments and watching highlights of Call of Duty and Dota 2, I came across a song my friend showed me. It came in the most perfect time. My friend sent me a song by a band called Tokyo Police Club. I followed them until their latest album Champ. They had a brief break, then back at it again with their new album coming out called Forcefield. Here is a song called “Hot tonight” I hope you dance to it whether it’s the start of your day or night!

Mark

Leave a Reply

